Linda Benson Biography

Linda Benson has written several young adult and middle grade books, including The Girl Who Remembered Horses, Finding Chance, The Horse Jar, and a brand new novel called Six Degrees of Lost. Her passion for nature and animals often finds its way into her writing. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and a variety of animals, and is hard at work on her next book.

To find out more:

Visit her website: http://www.lindabenson.net

Her blog: http://www.lindabenson.blogspot.com

Find her on Facebook: http://facebook.com/LindaBensonAuthor

On Twitter: https://twitter.com/LinBenson

On Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/3421565.Linda_Benson

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Six-Degrees-of-Lost-ebook/dp/B0087XI14E/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1338684635&sr=1-1

Musa Publishing: http://musapublishing.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=5&products_id=297

 Come back tomorrow for my interview with Linda Benson.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s